Halle des Salins (93)

24-32 route d’Aulnay 93140 Bondy

Book a visit

Please fill this form to book a visit for : Halle des Salins (93)

Sending datas

* Required Fields

From Pantin to Bondy, the Plaine de l'Ourcq axis of the Est Ensemble zone is undergoing great transformations, accompanying the arrival of line 15 and the Pont du Bondy and the TZEN3 along the former RN3 road, intended to open the city up to the canal.
Situated within the boundaries of the Les Rives de l’Ourcq Urban Development Zone (ZAC) in Bondy, the Halle des Salins is a testament to the Canal de l'Ourcq's industrial past: it is a former storage building for salt transported by waterway, offering a main facade along the northern bank of the canal.
The new use for the Halle des Salins represents a part of the first phase of the Urban Development Zone (ZAC) project, which involves the construction of 1,300 housing units by 2030. This building will be used to provide diverse new cultural and economic activities, which will be open to the future community. This new hub located on the canal will provide uses which may evolve over time, as more housing is created and the area continues to be transformed.
*perimeter and area given as a guide only

©InterAtlas 2012 
The Halle des Salins is symbolic of the area’s industrial heritage, located directly on the Canal de l’Ourcq. It has a sound structure and can be adapted to create several levels, and hence additional floor area. It benefits from public space nearby, with areas dedicated to active modes of transport, and access for light vehicles from the Route d’Aulnay.
The challenges for new uses of the Halle des Salins lie in the creation of a lively place for activities for the Plaine de l’Ourcq as a whole. Another challenge will be to open it up to the north and towards the canal. The connection with the centre of Bondy must also be reinforced, as well as the role of the canal as a cultural area. 
The way the building is used, crossed through, travelled around, etc. must attract Bondy residents and create a link between the city centre and the canal. 
Share
Address
24-32 route d’Aulnay 93140 Bondy

Current use
Commercial lease activity

Owner
EPFIF

This site will be the focus of further studies and is intended for the second round of the call for proposals, which will be launched in Autumn 2016.

Contact
reinventer.laseine@paris.fr


Visit unavailable

Location

Location

Statut

  • Non

Phase

  • Phase 2

Type

  • Building

Territoire

  • Paris

#reinventerlaseine

Halle des Salins (93)

24 - 32 route d'Aulnay 93140 Bondy

Reserver une visite

Merci de compléter le formulaire ci-dessous pour réserver une visite pour : Halle des Salins (93)

Transfert en cours

* Champs obligatoires

De Pantin à Bondy, l'axe de la Plaine de l'Ourcq sur le territoire d'Est Ensemble fait l'objet de mutations importantes, accompagnant l'arrivée de la ligne 15 au pont de Bondy et du TZEN3 sur l'ex RN3, destinées à ouvrir la ville vers le Canal.
Située dans le périmètre de la ZAC des Rives de l’Ourcq à Bondy, la Halle des Salins témoigne du passé industriel du Canal de l’Ourcq: il s’agit d’une ancienne halle de stockage du sel acheminé par voie d’eau, offrant une façade principale le long de la berge au nord du canal.
La nouvelle occupation de la Halle des Salins fait partie de la première phase du projet de ZAC, qui verra se construire 1300 logements à l'horizon 2030. Ce bâtiment a pour vocation d'offrir une nouvelle programmation mixte culturelle et économique, ouverte au quartier en devenir. Nouvelle polarité de l'axe canal, il offrira un usage qui pourra évoluer dans le temps au fur et à mesure de la construction des nouveaux logements et de la mutation du secteur.
NON ATTRIBUE EN PHASE 1

* périmètre et surface donnés à titre indicatif

©InterAtlas 2012

La Halle des Salins est un marqueur du patrimoine industriel, directement sur le Canal de l’Ourcq. Sa structure est solide, et des modifications sont possibles par la création de niveaux offrant une surface complémentaire. Elle bénéficie d’une offre d’espaces publics aux abords,avec des espaces dédiés aux modes actifs et une desserte véhicules légers depuis la route d’Aulnay.
Les enjeux de la réutilisation de la Halle des Salins sont la création d’un espace d’animation et de vie à l’échelle de la Plaine de l’Ourcq,  ainsi que l’ouverture de la Halle vers le Nord et vers le Canal, renforçant la perception du Canal comme axe culturel.
L’usage du bâtiment, sa traversée, la circulation autour, etc. doivent permettre de capter les habitants de Bondy et de créer un lien entre le centre-ville et le Canal.
Partager
INFORMATIONS
Adresse
24 - 32 route d'Aulnay 93140 Bondy

Occupation actuelle
En activité bail commercial

Propriétaire
EPFIF

Ce site fait l’objet d’études complémentaires et est envisagé pour la vague 2 de l’appel à projets qui sera lancée à l’automne 2016


Contact

reinventer.laseine@paris.fr



Visite indisponible

Localisation

Localisation

24-32 route d’Aulnay

93140 Bondy

Laureats

  • Non attribué

Vague

  • Vague 2

Type

  • Bâtiment

Territoire

  • Paris

#reinventerlaseine